NOMEANSNO Nov/Dec tour dates added

NOMEANSNO – The Instagramp 2012 European Tour

New dates added:

Thurs 15/11/12 Haarlem Patronaat NL
Fri 16/11/12 Antwerp Kavka B
Sat 17/11/12 Évreux L’abordage F
Sun 18/11/12 Paris Point Ephémère F
Tues 20/11/12 Toulouse Le Bikini F
Wed 21/11/12 Bordeaux Bt59 F
Thurs 22/11/12 Nantes Barakasson F
Fri 23/11/12 Lyon Épicerie Moderne F
Sat 24/11/12 Torino CSOA Gabrio I
Sun 25/11/12 Seregno (MI) Honky Tonk I
Tues 27/11/12 La Spezia Dialma Ruggiero I
Wed 28/11/12 Roma Init Club I
Thurs 29/11/12 Napoli First Floor I
Fri 30/11/12 Colle val d’Elsa Sonar I
Sat 1/12/12 Brežice MC Brežice SI
Mon 3/12/12 Rijeka Palach HR
Tues 4/12/12 Zagreb KSET HR
Wed 5/12/12 Budapest A38 H
Thurs 6/12/12 Wien Arena A
Fri 7/12/12 Linz Stattwerkstatt A
Sat 8/12/12 Munchen Feierwerk D
Sun 9/12/12 Bamberg Morph D
Tues 11/12/12 Heidelberg Karlstorbanhof D
Wed 12/12/12 Munster Gleis 22 D
Thurs 13/12/12 Bremen Schlachthof D
Fri 14/12/12 Groningen Vera NL
Sat 15/12/12 Den Haag State X festival NL

KONCERTI